NINTH CIRCLE - "Echo Black" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th June 2020

News Image

13.05.2020Release News

The release date of the of the new album "Echo Black" by the US-Metal Band NINTH CIRCLE on CD via PURE UNDERGROUND RECORDS is June 26th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on June 12th, 2020 in our webshop.

NINTH CIRCLE is back! The compositions on the new album “Echo Black“ are more catchy than ever before. You will find influences from the who is who of melodic Metal but NINTH CIRCLE combines them for a unique sound of their own. It doesn't matter if you prefer NWoBHM, US-Metal, or Euro-Metal, NINTH CIRCLE includes several styles in their totally convincing new material! Sometimes epic, sometimes powerful, but heard once you won't get the songs out of your mind! The songs are diverse with a powerful production. What more do you need? It's just wonderful!

Dusan Markovic -

1. Dance Of Swords
2. The Angel's Share
3. Echo Black
4. Forever More
5. Tokyo Nights
6. Prelude To Glory
7. Shadow Of Giants
8. Return Of The King
9. Riding The Storm
10. Then & There
11. Natural High
12. When The Sun Goes Down (Bonustrack)
13. Warrior
Total Playing Time: 57:20 min

Dennis Brown – vocals, guitars
Frank Forray - bass
Richie “Captain Black” Brooks - drums

Special guests:
Jeff Prentice - keyboards, string arrangements; Outro guitar solo on "Warrior"
Todd Michael Hall – vocals on Warrior
Mike Flyntz - guitar solo on Warrior
Frank Gilchriest - drums on Forever More